THE COUNTDOWN HAS BEGUN

326 days 15 hours
# of Days/Hours to Construction Completion

Staff

As a sole purpose entity, the Construction Authority is a lean agency with approximately one dozen permanent staff members. To augment the permanent staff for planning and program management activities, the agency contracts with a program management consultant. In 2009, Hill International won a multi-year program management contract with the Construction Authority. Today, as the Construction Authority progresses on planning and construction for all the segments from Pasadena to Ontario Airport, additional capabilities are heavily in use. For a list of staff job classifications and compensation click here.

Below is a current list of staff at the Construction Authority (including permanent and contract employees), and their contact information:

from left to right: Chris Burner, John Skoury, Crandal Jue, Mitchell S. Purcell, Habib F. Balian.

Executive Team

Habib F. Balian
Chief Executive Officer
HBalian@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7001

Chris Burner
Chief Project Officer
CBurner@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7022

Crandal Jue
Chief Financial Officer
CJue@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7010

Mitchell S. Purcell, Esq.
Chief Contracting Officer & In-House Counsel
MPurcell@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7035

John Skoury
Hill International Program Manager
JSkoury@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7023

 


Engineering and Systems

Denis Cournoyer
Director of Engineering
DCournoyer@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7007

Phil Dinets
Director of Systems
PDinets@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7016

Tanya Patsaouras
Station Coordinator
TPatsaouras@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7039

Connie Levinson
Civil Engineer
CLevinson@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7018


 

 


Construction and Project Management

Gary Baker
Director of Construction
GBaker@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7015

Reky Hiramoto
Director of Project Control & Administration
RHiramoto@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7006

Dan Goods
Contract Manager
DGoods@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7033

Richard Espinosa
Project Controls Manager
REspinosa@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7008

Natasha Craig
Project Coordinator
NCraig@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7030

Margaux Vogel
Submittals Coordinator
MVogel@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7027

Lesley Elwood
Art Manager
LElwood@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7118

Laura Langford
Document Control
LLangford@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7028


Public Affairs Department

Lisa Levy Buch
Director, Public Affairs
LLevyBuch@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7004

Sylvia Beltran
Community Relations
sbeltran@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7012
Español

Albert Ho
Media Relations
AHo@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7038

Linda Manning
Administrative Assistant
LManning@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7026


Administration

Chris Lowe
Clerk of the Board & Personnel Manager
CLowe@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7002

Jerry Sims
Administrative Manager
JSims@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7003

Marissa Esguerra
Accountant
MEsguerra@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7005
Tagalog

Judi Rudd
Reception
JRudd@foothillgoldline.org
(626) 305-7000